“At the HELM of your EXPERIENCES”

HELM is more than your events and production agency. We are your team, your band, your troupe, and most importantly your partner. When we work with a client, we become an extension of their team and make you shine to your executives and team.

With over 30 years of combined experience, we know how to think on our toes and we pride ourselves on helping clients figure out solutions to seemingly impossible problems. With HELM, you have a trusted partner that can create an unforgettable experience for your guests.

Justin Casey Partner | Production Designer  Justin@helmprojects.com   Justin Lyons Business Manager | Project Manager  JL@Helmprojects.com

Justin Casey
Partner | Production Designer

Justin@helmprojects.com

Justin Lyons
Business Manager | Project Manager
JL@Helmprojects.com

Veronica Seaman, CMP, CSEP Experience Designer | Producer   experiences@helmprojects.com

Veronica Seaman, CMP, CSEP
Experience Designer | Producer

experiences@helmprojects.com

Josh Mathely  Project Manager  Josh@helmprojects.com

Josh Mathely
Project Manager

Josh@helmprojects.com

Owen Pike Lighitng Designer | Programmer | Tech  Owen@helmprojects.com

Owen Pike
Lighitng Designer | Programmer | Tech

Owen@helmprojects.com

Nick Stabile  Production Designer | Programmer | Project Manager  Nick@helmprojects.com

Nick Stabile
Production Designer | Programmer | Project Manager

Nick@helmprojects.com

Jonathan Watson "JDUB" Project Manager | Programmer | Tech  Jdub@helmprojects.com

Jonathan Watson "JDUB"
Project Manager | Programmer | Tech

Jdub@helmprojects.com

Henry Schilling Lighting / Event Tech  Henry@Helmprojects.com

Henry Schilling
Lighting / Event Tech

Henry@Helmprojects.com